Mad Systems是专长于音频视频和互动系统的独一无二的技术公司。

我们帮你一起讲述你的故事——从剧本开始,到多媒体硬件系统,我们会从头帮到尾。使用现有技术的同时因需使用最新技术,我们创造维护简单的展品,让它同时具备主题叙事性和表达你想要传递的想法。从简单的触屏互动到完全的沉浸式体验,我们将自始至终把握整个过程。具备自有软件工具、一个能实现16k的工作室、硬件功能、甚至一个全装备的金属加工车间,没有什么我们不能实现。拥有多年经验,拥有多年还在运转的现行系统,你知道我们就是一名得力助手。

项目管理。在你的建造项目中让技术做到与其他承包商或基础设施的无缝衔接是很难的事情,我们的专业管理可以确保你顺利实现这一过程。基本上总包方从来都没有经历过这样的项目(极少数有同样经验的)。电力承包商通常擅长商业建筑的接线,而不是处理这些专业的AV需求。不单是这些,你觉得天花板栅格里刺眼的荧光灯管儿能行吗?剧场里窗户的设置问题怎么解决?高压交流电和机械设备与一些你的展品的冷却要求不能匹配怎么办,当然他们也不会了解龙卷风模拟机开启气流模式后需要小心对待。

莫慌莫慌!我们能帮你,我们从事这类麻烦的解决已经多年。不是说短期内为节省费用不需要专业的项目管理,不好的结果是造成工期延误、长期的麻烦,这些都是能避免和不必要的。确保足够电量及其分配的合理,电缆铺设的正确,这样不会导致让你用断路器来控制给电和断电(想想当断路器停止工作你的大楼不再有防护而产生的火灾隐患——请参阅我们以此题目写的一篇博文)正确配置你的系统真的是非常值得做的努力,考虑到长期运营,寻求已经具备相当多成功经验的人来帮你,这是保证集成工作正确性的唯一方式。

联系我们!我们想帮你成功

可能你正致力于一个概念、一个解决方案、一个想象力当中。我们帮助你选择最好的技术手段实现你的设计、满足你的客户需求。我们会作为你团队的一部分一起和你并肩工作,确保你的概念被正确地执行。想把技术藏在你的想象力中?没问题!想设计一个案例展示科技的力量?我们加入你的行列。细节问题如:视频质量、在确保展示效果的前提下避免声音泄露、电量估算、生热量预估和基础设施设计,我们都十分擅长并帮你处理。想设计电子和电子机械的互动体验?一定找我们!为总包商、机械供应商、电力供应商提供技术指导,这对于任何展示空间技术方面的项目管理都是非常重要和适用的。基础设施设计是项目合理性和成本效益的关键。我们正是此方面专家。我们会帮你为场地、展示内容、体验产品选择最适合的技术,并整合创意以呈现出最佳的效果。

当然,我们也做普通的音频、视频和相关的设计,但是我们团队可以做的更多。我们是互动体验设计、传感科技的专家,我们完成手势主导的设计、RFID(无线射频识别)、使用手势进行互动操作、视频识别等互动体验。我们提供可以在空间识别个体参观者的系统,为特殊参观者、家庭或团体在区域内捕捉视频画面,并关联到商业零售,生成可以在商店出售的DVD专辑,或者关联到网站,让参观者从那里下载自己的参观影像记录。这些对于我们的工程技术部门来说都是很容易的,事实上我们已经完成了众多相关案例。预参观和参观后管理及解决方案——请让我们加入你的团队。

我们的工程师和设计师会为你的设计提供优化解决方案及选择。我们更倾向于根据指定的预算进行设计,或者追踪潜在成本,这个预算来自不断变化的设计,以最终汇报为定稿甚至贯穿整个实施过程。这样一来就不会产生技术成本是客户预算的3倍这样尴尬的情形。我们的经验包括全光谱的创意技术手段并使用技术增强创意。我们可以为设计带来更多体验而不仅是硬件、不仅是程序、不仅是多媒体公司的前期准备。Mad帮你实现想象力。

我们还经常处理被遗忘的细节——比如自动开关系统以确保在特殊活动中的方便操作。我们的灯光控制可以根据不同的场景进行调节,如有必要我们可以实现在场馆高峰期让工作人员通过自己的智能手机调节音量。

在科学领域,Mad Systems是绝对的不可知论者。我们没有任何指定的或关联的供应商或制造商。我们可以为你的项目自由地选择最适合最好的方式。我们致力研发可信任的无专利的系统,尽可能简单地使用和维护,这样可以起到有效的控制运营成本的作用。我们大多数的系统都有远端接入,我们可以根据需要持续并随时进行远端系统支持和系统维护——通常这是无成本的。

联系我们!我们很高兴与你讨论你的下一个项目并成为你想象力的一部分。

场景固定了,技术就必须与其一起工作。也许那里有个现行的基本设计,也许仅是一个RFP(征求建议书)。我们会准备一个招标以帮助现有设计按照设定的方式被执行。我们会提出合理的改进建议,帮助产生更多的工程建造价值,或者经同意后进行制作调整以吸收当前最先进的技术,或避免制造出不能用的废件。我们会帮你把技术整合到装置当中。我们可以关注基础设施的要求、与总包商和电力承包商的接口,以确保电缆通路和型号,及正确地进行冷却。我们还可以帮你为互动体验项目设计和建造结构、安装最好的感应技术,与你的设计团队和客户一起工作,确保项目的施工和安装尽可能的顺利。我们可以实现一个互动项目,并让它的机械、电子、控制程序从头到尾都流畅运转,如需要我们还可以帮助出图和多媒体方面的具体工作。在移交前,我们将进行稳定性和工厂实验,确保最终解决方案的整合在入驻现场前是全部完成并测试过的。

联系我们!我们非常乐于成为你下个项目的一部分。

Mad Systems的员工具有十分丰富的各类特色主题公园的经验。我们可以全程帮助进行规划、设计、项目管理从早期的概念创意直到开业。覆盖全园的系统、音频、视频、甚至花车游行控制系统,我们对于你的公园所需的设计、技术规范制定、执行解决方案都充满自信,包含从指令管理到执行和控制特效。

联系我们!帮助你是我们的荣幸

Mad Systems的员工具有十分丰富的各类特色主题公园的经验。我们可以全程帮助进行规划、设计、项目管理从早期的概念创意直到开业。覆盖全园的系统、音频、视频、甚至花车游行控制系统,我们对于你的公园所需的设计、技术规范制定、执行解决方案都充满自信,包含从指令管理到执行和控制特效。

联系我们!帮助你是我们的荣幸

我们是一支富有创意的团队,我们和谐与充满力量的安装设计可以与你的设计并行。我们设计养耳的和易于接受的音频系统。我们可以帮助解决有关所有声学的问题。我们可以预测音频音量和语言清晰度,我们可以创造远大于提供一些奇怪的参数,为你下一个设计或现有建筑建造一个视频墙的工作。我们会帮助你创造非常重要的“哇”时刻,这是你的客户最希望看到的。我们会让你的建筑在你喜欢的温度、湿度及其它设定的几个或全部参数下运转。我们会作为你团队的一部分帮你实现科技创意,同时创造适合的出色体验。

联系我们!我们希望成为你团队的一员

不寻常的概念和非常规的体验是我们的专长。我们的获奖设计为参观者提供更好体验,这是我们最擅长的。软件、硬件——我们把你技术设计中的困难排除,与你和你的客户并肩工作,创造神奇体验。像为雅虎或众多客户工作那样,我们为你的团队提供具有创意、想法流畅的解决方案并保证其可行。我们非常理解我们需要创造一些不同的、特殊的东西,我们作为你团队的一员就是会这样去做。

联系我们!大家一起疯狂

Mad不同于以往一般的技术公司。当然我们做音视频系统,但是我们还研发互动装置和展示设备。我们拥有首屈一指的机械研发车间,总之,我们可以把你的想法变成现实。

音视频系统
是的,我们设计、提供、建造、组装、调试音视频系统,从简单的一般房间内的安装到大型博物馆、访客中心及大型活动。

只需点击
如果你告诉我们你想要什么,我们可以就此开始并提交完整的集成方案,而不是一堆硬件在现场,让人担心软件或机械设备的集成。

专家建造
我们的高级员工在领域内已经有超过30年的专业资质经验。我们知道熟悉这个领域更热爱我们从事的工作!

未来的验证
我们可以完全做到在未来验证我们研发和安装的系统。我们基于长久使用的理念设计机械装置。通常我们的AV系统基于PC技术,正如我们都知道,这可以支持更多的未来使用。我们尽最大努力创造可支持的系统,当他们一旦开始运行,我们基本上很少再回过头来检查它。这些系统就在那里自己运行、运行、再运行。

简单就是最好
别就听我们说。请关注我们的项目列表—其中的一些项目已经运转了15年了,还一样强大。我们还帮助你进行可靠的培训,手把手告诉你的员工如何让这些系统日复一日的运行。

Mad Systems is a unique Technology Company that applies creativity and creative solutions to your projects including Audio Visual Systems and Interactive Exhibits.

We are a creative team that work with you to tell your story – from scripting and media to hardware systems. We will take on your project from beginning to end. Using creative engineering solutions and both established as well as the very latest technologies as needed, we create reliable and easy-to-maintain exhibits that tell your stories and communicate your messages. From simple touch screen interactives to complete immersive experiences, we will handle the entire process, from beginning to end. With in-house software facilities, a high def/4k/16k capable studio, hardware capabilities and even a full metalwork workshop, there is little that we can’t do – and with existing systems out there that have been working for many years, you know you are in good hands.

Creativity and Project Management. Just that. It’s hard to keep the technology aligned with the other contractors building your building, or implementing the infra-structure and tech. The GC presumably hasn’t done a project like this before – it is unusual if they have. The E/C is more used to wiring commercial buildings, not dealing with specialist AV requirements; not only that, but those fluorescent tubes are OK in a standard grid configuration on the ceiling, right? Any reason there’s an issue with those windows in the theater? The HVAC and mechanical folks are not familiar with the cooling requirements of some of your exhibits, and they’re certainly not aware that that tornado machine you have needs to be treated very carefully when it comes to airflow parameters.
Don’t panic – we can help – we’ve been doing this for years. Not only is trying to do this without professional project management expensive in the short term, it will also result in delays and long term trouble that really is not necessary. Making sure that there is enough power, and that the power phasing is done correctly, that cable paths are right, that you don’t end up having to use circuit breakers to turn your power on and off (just think of the fire hazard when they stop protecting your building – read our blog post on the subject). Getting your system right is a worthwhile effort, certainly in the long run – and the only way to ensure that the integration work happens properly is to have someone there who has already come this way – ideally a good few times.

Call us! We want to help you succeed

You are working on a concept, a solution, a vision. We will help you to select the best technology to meet your design, and your clients needs. We will work as part of your team, and make sure that we creatively apply technology to ensure your concept is executed properly. Hiding the technology behind your vision? No problem. Designing a showcase to show off the technology? We’re on board. Details such as video quality, avoiding audio bleed while still giving impactful shows, media, all the way through details such as power estimates, generated heat predictions and infra-structure design? We excel. Design of interactives, both electronic and electro-mechanical? Right down our street. Technical project management, and guidance for the General Contractor, the Mechanical Contractor and the Electrical Contractor are essential to the proper project management of the technology in any given space. infra-structure design is essential for the proper and cost-effective implementation of your plans – and we are experts at just that. We will help select the best technology for your venues, displays and exhibits, and come up with creative ideas to make them outstanding.

Of course we do the usual Audio, Video and related designs – but our team can go much further. We specialize in interactive designs, and sensor technologies. Gesture based designs, RFID, puppeteering using hand gestures, video recognition. Providing system that recognize individual visitors in a space; capturing video all around your venue for specific visitors, families or groups. Generating DVDs for sale in the store, or pushing captured imagery and visitor selected information to a web site – nothing is too much for our engineering department, and a lot of it has already been done with examples to show. Pre-visit and post-visit visitor management and solutions – we’re your team.

Our engineers and designers will provide the optimal solution for your design, and provide choices. We will either design to a given budget, or track potential costs as the design morphs towards the final presentation and even all the way through implementation, so that there is never that embarrassing moment where the technology costs are three times what the client is expecting. With experience that encompasses the entire spectrum of creative technology and using technology to enhance creativity, we can bring more to the party than just the hardware, or just the programming, or just the prep for the media company. Mad will help your vision become true.

We’ll also deal with those so often forgotten details – like switching the system on and off automatically while making sure that t’s easy to deal with the special events. We’ll control the lights for different conditions, and if need be we will make sure that the staff can use their smartphone to bump the audio volume in the gallery during the busy days of the year.

Mad Systems is truly agnostic when it comes to technology. We do not have tie-ins with suppliers or manufacturers. We are free to select the best options for your project. We specialize in non-proprietary systems that are designed to be as reliable, as easy as possible to use, and as easy as possible to maintain so that ongoing costs can be contained. Most of our systems have remote access so that we can continue to support our systems remotely on the odd occasion it might be required – usually at no cost.

Call us! We’d love to discuss your next project and be part of your vision

The scene is set, and the technology has to work with it. Maybe there is an existing rudimentary design. Maybe there’s just the RFP. We’ll prepare a bid, and help to take an existing design, and implement it as it should be. We will suggesting creative improvements if it makes sense, help with the value engineering process, or changes as agreed to incorporate the latest in technology or avoid obsolete parts. We will help to integrate the technology into the set. We can take care of infra-structure requirements, and interface with the GC and EC, making sure cable paths and types as well as cooling are taken care of properly. Designing and building the structure and best sensor technology for interactives, working with your design team and the client to make the implementation and installation of their vision as painless as possible. We’ll take an interactive and make it work from beginning to end including mechanical, electrical, programming and if necessary the graphics and media. We’ll do stability and factory testing before delivery so that the integration of the final solution is done and tested before it is delivered to site.

Call us! We’d love to be part of your next project

Mad Systems’ staff has extensive experience with Theme Parks and their distinctive needs, and creative engineering is the key. We can help plan, design, project manage all the way through the process from early concepts all the way through opening. Park-wide systems, Audio, Video, and even Parade Control systems, we are comfortable designing, specifying and even implementing the solutions your park need. From cue line management to the implementation and control of special effects.

Call us! We’d be delighted to help

Mad Systems helps Architects with a variety of technologies, often starting with acoustic analysis and remediation, infra-structure integration, consultancy and cost analysis and cost tracking of technology including AV and AV related systems; and we can install, program and commission these systems to your client’s complete satisfaction. From corporate lobbies to sculptural elements, video conferencing, presentation and boardrooms, huddle rooms, teaching facilities, and theaters.

We’re not just another AV company – Mad does Technology in a much wider sense. We can help to create environments where technology is integrated and present – but not in one’s face. We can help with audio systems that deliver sound where it’s needed – but without being heard all over the building. Mad is familiar with a wide range of technologies, and can help with creative engineering to make sure solutions work well, and work sympathetically.

Call us. Let’s talk about your current and your next projects. Take the nightmare out of technology!

This team is creative, and will come up with sympathetic and powerful designs for installations that work with your ideas and concepts.

Zap that boring old stuff. We come up with creative solutions. We create things your audience has not seen before – just look at our portfolio.

Of course we design audio systems that can be heard, and understood. Sure, we can deal with acoustics issues. We can predict audio volume and speech intelligibility, and create more than just a video wall for your next design or for that awkward existing building.

We’ll help you create that so important ‘wow’ moment that your client wants to see, and isn’t that what this is all about. Projection mapping? Sure. Responding to things your visitors do? Yep. Something completely different? Talk to us!

We’ll have your building react to temperature, humidity, the number of people inside it, or whatever parameter you like – or a combination of all of the above. We’ll work as part of your team to help your vision come true and help you create an outstanding experience that fits.

Fed up with competing in the same arena as everybody else? Want something different? Call us! We want to be part of your team

(at least) 5 reasons to work with Creative Mad Systems
Mad is not your grandma’s technology company. We develop Creative Technology Systems. Yes, we do Audio-Visual systems, but that’s not even the start of it. We also develop creative interactive displays and exhibits using a mix of AV, Electronics and Mechanical technology. We have AV and electronic engineers. We have software engineers. We have an in-house mechanical skill-set that is second to none – but what really makes it is that we have a Creative Team that is second to none, and they’re here to turn your idea into reality.

Audio Visual systems
Yes, we design, bid, build, install, commission and program Audio Visual systems ranging from simple houses of worship installations to huge museums, corporate visitor centers and events.

Point & Click
If you tell us what you need, we can take it from there and deliver a complete integrated solution – and not just come to site with hardware to let others worry about integrating software or mechanical equipment.

Built By Experts
Our senior staff members are degree qualified engineers with up to 30 years experience in this field. We know the field, and we like doing what we do!

Future Proof
To the extent that it is possible to future proof these systems, we do. Our mechanical devices are designed with longevity in mind. Our AV systems are usually based on non-proprietary PC technology so that we know that they can be supported far into the future. We do our best to create supportable systems – and we rarely have to look at our systems once they’re in. They just run, and run, and run.

Simply The Best
Don’t just take our word for it. Go through our list of projects – some of them have been running for 15 years and are still going strong. We help you by providing solid training, down to the point where we show you what your staff needs to do to keep these systems running, day in, day out.